Online Applications are started for Australia Awards Scholarships the year 2019-2020, Australian Awards Scholarships, formerly known as Australian Development Scholarships (ADS) are long-term awards administered by the Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. The aim of Australia Scholarships 2019 is to contribute to the development needs of Australia’s partner countries in line with bilateral and regional agreements. The
Australian Awards Scholarships is available for all the countries including Pakistan, India, China, Brunei darussalam, and many other countries. Australian Awards Scholarships is an
Australian Government Awards Scholarships 2019.

The study and research opportunities provided by Australian Awards Scholarships develop the skills and knowledge of individuals to drive change and contribute to development in their own countries.

Australia Awards Scholarships Levels:

  • Undergraduate Program
  • Postgraduate Program

Australia Awards Scholarships Host:

Following institutes are hosting the scholarship:
Australia Awards—Participating Institutions

Participating countries:

This page lists countries that are eligible for Australian Awards Scholarships, and country-specific eligibility criteria. Participating countries

Australia Awards Scholarships Benefits:

  • Full tuition fees
  • Return air travel
  • Allowance
  • Living Expenses 
  • Introductory Academic Program
  • Overseas Student Health Cover
  • Pre-course English (PCE) fees
  • Supplementary Academic Support
  • Fieldwork

Closing Dates For Australia Awards Scholarships

The closing dates for each country is different you can check the closing dates from here.

The closing dates for Pakistani nationals is 30 April 2019